Fairfield Covid19 Data Page Covid19 Resources

Effective August 23, an indoor mask policy is in effect in the Town of Fairfield. 
 

bg

Town Plan & Zoning Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Joe Bienkowski Planner
jbienkowski@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Matt Decker Enforcement Officer mdecker@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Josephine Keogh Secretary jkeogh@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Dolores Sansonetti Secretary dsansonetti@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Emmeline Harrigan Assistant Planning Director eharrigan@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Jim Wendt Planning Director jwendt@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050