Fairfield COVID Data Page
COVID RESOURCES
 
bg

Office of the Town Clerk Staff Directory 

Staff Member Title Contact Information
 Betsy P. Browne, MMC, MCTC  Town Clerk bbrowne@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3090
 Ann Roche  Assistant Town Clerk aroche@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3092
 Susan Felner   sfelner@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3096
 Kathleen Muldoon   kmuldoon@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3093
 Nina Rainville   nrainville@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3097
 Angie Valentino  Assistant Town Clerk avalentino@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3098