5/22/2017 - Board of Selectmen Appoints Seven Residents to Strategic Plan Committee

On May 17, 2017 the Board of Selectmen appointed the following Town residents to the newly formed Strategic Plan Committee:

  • Marlene A. Battista
  • Jay R. Gross
  • Karen M. Kaiser
  • Thomas M. Montelli
  • Jaclyn G. Picarillo
  • Stephanie Schechter
  • John M. Wynne

The first meeting of the committee is scheduled for Thursday, June 1st at 7:30 pm in the 2nd Floor Conference Room of Sullivan Independence Hall.