bg

Representative Town Meeting Members

All Representative Town Meeting (RTM) terms are two years.  The current term is November 2017 to November 2019. 

Not sure what RTM district you live in?   Consult the RTM District Street Listing.  The district number is the first number in the "D/P" column.

To e-mail ALL forty (40) RTM members click here: rtm@fairfieldct.org

Leadership

E-mail: rtmleadership@fairfieldct.org

Moderator:  Phil Pires (D) 
Deputy Moderator: Mark McDermott (D)

 
Majority Leader: Karen Wackerman (D)
Deputy Majority Leader:  Jill Vergara (D)
   
Minority Leader: Pamela Iacono (R)
Deputy Minority Leader: Michael Herley (R)

District 1

E-mail: rtmd1@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 1 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
01-1 Michael Mahoney (R) mikemahoney4fairfield@gmail.com
860-306-3615
01-2 Steve Chessare (R)  sdchessare@gmail.com
917-846-3930
01-3 Nancy Lefkowitz (D) nancylefkowitz@gmail.com 
646.825.1167
01-4 Amy O'Shea (R) amymoshea@icloud.com
917-532-8480

District 2

E-mail: rtmd2@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 2 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
02-1  Bill Gerber (D) gerber_william@yahoo.com 
02-2 Erin Lopez (D) Lopez.FairfieldRTM@gmail.com 
203.521.0565
02-3 Eric Newman (D) ericnewmancpa@yahoo.com
203.219.9877
02-4 Cynthia Perham (D)  cindyperhamrtm2@gmail.com 

District 3

E-mail: rtmd3@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 3 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
03-1  Kasandra Marshall  (D)  brown.kasandra@gmail.com
203-727-5818
03-2 Alex Durrell (R) alex_durrell@hotmail.com
203.330.8858
03-3  Matt Jacobs (D) mattjacobsct@gmail.com 
203.274.2934
03-4  Sharon Pistilli (D)  sbpistilli@optonline.net 

District 4

E-mail: rtmd4@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 4 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
04-1 Alice Kelly (D) akelly.rtm4@gmail.com
203.521.0201
04-2  Bonnie Rotelli (R) bonnierotelli@gmail.com
203-613-8353
04-3 Phil Pires (D) pires.fairfieldrtm@gmail.com
203.856.5178
04-4  Marcy Spolyar (D) Marcy.Spolyar@gmail.com
203.767.3482

District 5

E-mail: rtmd5@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 5 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
05-1 Josh Garskof (D) jgrtm5@gmail.com
203.520.5053
05-2  Joe Siebert (D) joe.siebert10@gmail.com
203.981.3997
05-3  Ruth Smey (D)  smey@sbcglobal.net 
05-4  Jay Wolk (D)  jgwolkrtm6@gmail.com 

District 6

E-mail: rtmd6@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 6 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
06-1  Matthew Ambrose (D)  
06-2 Steve Berecz (D) sberecz@yahoo.com 
203.334.4873
06-3  Hannah Gale (D) hgale9@optonline.net
203.335.4399
06-4  Lisa Havey (D)  lisahaveyd6@gmail.com
203.520.6344

District 7

E-mail: rtmd7@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 7 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
07-1 Lauren Bishop Bove (D)  LaurenRTM7@gmail.com 
203.254.9886
07-2 Mark McDermott (D) markmcdrtm7@gmail.com 
203.612.1118
07-3 Jill Vergara (D) jillrtm7@gmail.com 
203.993.5592
07-4  Karen Wackerman (D)  karenrtm7@gmail.com 

District 8

E-mail: rtmd8@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 8 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
08-1  Kerry Berchem (D)   
08-2 Pamela C. Iacono (R) pamelaiacono4fairfield@gmail.com
203.254.2641
08-3  Christine Messina (R)  christinemessina54@gmail.com
203-254-2360
08-4 Peter Tallman (R) tallmanrtm8@gmail.com
203.259.0310

District 9

E-mail: rtmd9@fairfieldct.org
District 9 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
09-1  Brian Farnen (R)  brianfarnen@gmail.com
203-400-8380
09-2 Dru Mercer Georgiadis (D) dru.georgiadis@gmail.com
203.254.2528
09-3  Dorene Herron (R)  doreneherronrtm@gmail.com
203-543-0384
09-4  Margaret Horton (D) margarethortonrtm@gmail.com
203.243.9686

District 10

E-mail: rtmd10@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 10 Map

  # Name (Party) Contact Information
10-1  Samuel Cargill (R) samuelcargill1@gmail.com
213-716-1440
10-2 Michael Herley (R) michael.herley@gmail.com
203-308-1409
10-3 Frank Petise (R) frank.petise@gmail.com
203-520-0175
10-4 Eric Sundman (R) ericsundmanrtm10@gmail.com
203-255-0101