Latest update on COVID-19 from the First Selectwoman

Fairfield Health Department Page 

TOWN OFFICES ARE CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC - SOME DEPARTMENT OPERATIONS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 

bg

Department of Public Works Staff Directory  

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Ed Boman Assistant Director of Public Works eboman@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3010
Brian Carey Acting Department of Public Works Manager bcarey@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Geoff Cornwell Garage Supervisor gcornwell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3185
Kevin Fox Parks Supervisor kfox@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177
George Kaczegowicz General Supervisor of Streets
gkaczego@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Charlotte Lee Contract Manager clee@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3180
Marc Merlonghi Construction Supervisor mmerlonghi@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Jeffrey Minder Tree Warden jminder@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3178
Carlos Monteiro Supervisor of Street Maintenance
cmonteiro@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Doug Novak Interim Superintendent of Public Works
dnovak@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
James Ryan Building Maintenance Manager james.ryan@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177