bg

Department of Public Works Staff Directory  

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Brian Carey Acting Director of Public Works bcarey@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Ed Boman Assistant Director of Public Works eboman@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3010
Doug Novak Superintendent of Public Works
dnovak@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3176
Geoff Cornwell Garage Manager gcornwell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3185
George Kaczegowicz General Supervisor of Streets
gkaczego@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Kevin Fox Parks Supervisor kfox@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177
Jeffrey Minder Tree Warden jminder@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3178
James Ryan Building Maintenance Manager james.ryan@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177
Charlotte Lee Contract Manager clee@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3180
Carlos Monteiro Supervisor of Street Maintenance
cmonteiro@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Marc Merlonghi Construction Supervisor mmerlonghi@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Colleen Roche croche@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177
Patti Finch pfinch@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177