bg

Harbor Management Commission Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved 2022 Regular Meeting Schedule for the Harbor Management Commission.

All Commission meetings are open to the public and are generally held the third Tuesday of every month at 4:30 pm both virtually and in the First Floor Conference Room in Independence Hall, 725 Old Post Road.  

2022 Regular Meetings Notes
Tuesday, January 18   
Tuesday, February 15  
Tuesday, March 15  
Tuesday, April 19  
Tuesday, May 17  
Tuesday, June 21  
Tuesday, July 19  
Tuesday, August 16  
Tuesday, September 20  
Tuesday, October 18  
Tuesday, November 15  
Tuesday, December 20  

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.