Fairfield Covid19 Data Page Covid19 Resources

Effective August 23, an indoor mask policy is in effect in the Town of Fairfield. 
 

bg

Health Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Allison, Maribeth Nurse mallison@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8424
Britell, Michele
Nurse
mbritell@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8435
Brogan, Janet Nurse PT nurse@stasonline.net
203-255-0556 x223
Cannon, Mary Special Projects Coordinator (Part Time) mcannon@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Capizzuto, Tracy Nurse PT  nurse@unquowa.org
203-336-3801 x8
Cleary, Sands Director scleary@fairfieldct.org
203 256-3020
Cristodero, MaryAnne Nurse PT mcristodero@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
Damato, Lynn Nurse Ldamato@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
DiFabio, Jaqueline Audiometric Aide
Dragicevich, Mary Ellen Public Health Nurse PT mdragicevich@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Erikson, Patricia Nurse perikson@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8266
Finerty, Christine Nurse  cfinerty@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8480
Fletcher, Adrea Health Aide PT afletcher@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8358
Flynn, Andrea Health Department Secretary aflynn@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Guerrera, Robert Assistant Director of Health for Environmental Health rguerrera@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Gyarfas, Tracy Nurse tgyarfas@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7194
Jaronko, Santina Health Educator sjaronko@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Kinney, Guylaine Nurse Gkinney2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8263
Kovacs, Wendy Dental Hygienist wkovacs@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Lechich, Dorothy Nurse dlechich@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Lehaney, Amy Sanitarian alehaney@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Lehmann, Mary Ellen Nurse mlehmann@fairfieldprep.org
203-254-4200 x2628
Levy, Amanda Nurse PT nurse@oloaffld.org
203-334-6271 x2
Lynch, Jean Health Aide PT jlynch2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Magrone, Lisa Nurse lmagrone@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8358
McCarthy, Mary Nurse mmccarthy@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8437
Miller, Joan Nurse jmiller2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7389
Mitchell, Jill Assistant Director of Health for Public Health Nursing Jmitchell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Moore, Jennifer Nurse  Jmoore3@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Muldoon, Margaret Nurse  nurse@nortedame.org
203-372-6521
Mulquin, Kathy Nurse PT nurse@stasonline.net
203-255-0556 x223
O'Callaghan, Sara Nurse socallaghan@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8424
Ogorzalek, Joanna Nurse jogorzalek@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8358           
Oldham, Jonathan Sanitarian joldham@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Power, LeeAnne Nurse lpower@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Prusak, Nancy Nurse nprusak@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8331
Rotelli, Bonnie Administrative Assistant for Public Health Nursing (Part Time) brotelli@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Radding, Pattie Data Entry/Receptionist (Part Time) pradding@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Roy, Eileen Nursing Coordinator eroy2@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Rubano, Kenneth Sanitarian krubano@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Servetas, Barbara Nurse bservetas@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7804
Staecker, Jennifer Nurse PT jstaecker@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Stepanoff, Irene Nursing Coordinator Istepanoff@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Stietzel, Myriah Nurse PT  mstietzel@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Sullivan, Margaret Nurse PT msullivan5@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
Szweda, Jen Nurse PT  nurse@southportschool.org
203-254-2044
Terrell, Linda Nurse PT nurse@oloaffld.org
203-334-6271 x2
Tucker, Eleni Nurse PT etucker@fairfieldschools.org

Vino, Cara Nurse cvino2@fairfieldpublicschools.org
203-255-8268
Vipond, Maxine Nurse mvipond@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8339