Special Legislative Management Committee

The Committee on Committees (the RTM's special legislative management committee) chooses the membership of RTM standing committees and ad hoc special committees.

The Committee on Committees consists of three members of the majority party and two members of the minority party. In the event that no majority or minority party exists as composed, the Committee on Committees shall consist of two members from each of the two parties with the highest number of members and one member as selected by the First Selectman. Terms of assignment coincide with the members' terms of office. 

E-mail: rtmslmc@fairfieldct.org

Name (Party) Title
Liz Zezima (D) Chair
Sharon Pistilli (D) Vice-Chair
Michelle McCabe (D) Secretary
Ken Astarita (R)  
Jeff Steele (R)