Latest update on COVID-19 from the First Selectwoman

Fairfield Health Department Page 

TOWN OFFICES ARE CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC - SOME DEPARTMENT OPERATIONS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 

bg

Office of First Selectwoman Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Brenda Kupchick First Selectwoman bkupchick@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3030
Thomas R. Bremer Chief Administrative Officer tbremer@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3031
Jackie Bertolone Chief of Staff jbertolone@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3069
Jennifer S. Carpenter Deputy Chief of Staff jcarpenter@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3095
Rose Fallon Part-Time Receptionist rfallon@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3030
Lucy Kuroghlian Part-Time Receptionist lkuroghlian@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3030