Due to the impending storm, Town Hall Offices will close at 1 p.m. today.

TS Isaias Update


Health Department COVID Page


Fairfield Cares Community Coalition Member Listing

Last updated: 03/28/2018

Co-Chairs: Amanda Romaniello and Chief Gary MacNamara

Coalition members include representatives from:

  • Behavioral Health and Counseling Centers
  • Fairfield Parents
  • Fairfield Public Schools
  • Fairfield University
  • Health Department
  • Law Enforcement
  • Local Clinical Therapists
  • Positive Directions - Fiduciary partner
  • Sacred Heart University
  • Social Services
  • State Representatives
  • Youth - From Warde and Ludlowe High Schools

Want to get involved? Please contact us here.