Partners of The Pavilions at Penfield Beach

Below, please find our recommended vendors for your convenience. Our partners come highly recommended and will help you to create the perfect celebration on the beach.

Caterers

A&S Italian Fine Foods Fairfield
http://asfinefoods.com
Doreen Battimelli
catering@asfinefoods.com
203.576.1600

AMG Catering & Events
http://amgcatering.com
Alison Milwe Grace 
amilwe@optonline.net
203.227.5535 


       Best in Gourmet 
http://bestingourmet.com
ariel Lucent
info@bestingourmet.com
 
203.978.0360


Brick + Wood
http://lovelifeandpizza.com
Clara Cavalli 
clara@lovelifeandpizza.com
203.939.1400

  


Catering by Christine
http://cateringbychristine.com
Pete Biondi 
pete@cateringbychristine.com
203.331.2052


David's Soundview Catering
http://davidscatering.com
Melissa DeSousa
 events@davidscatering.com
203.324.5724


Festivities Food & Design
Http://festivitiesevents.com
Rosinne Chlala
info@festivitiesevents.com
203.847.7774

Fitgerald's Fine Catering
http://www.fitzcater.com
Nicholas Shope
fineweddings@gmail.com
800.368.1823



Garelick & Herbs
http://garelickandherbs.com
Gina Bonilla
gina@garelickandherbs.com
203.254.3727

Harborview Market
 Http://HarborviewMarket.com
Michele Torres
Michele@harborviewmarket.com
203.260.2657

 

Loco Catering Group
Http://locoCateringGroup.com
Zachary Tomasio 
events@LocoCateringGroup.com
203.354.4437


Marcia Selden Catering
http://marciaselden.com/
Melissa Stein
Melissa@marciaselden.com
203.353.8000

 

Palmers Catering & Events
www.PalmersDarien.com/Catering
Megan Palmer Rivera
Megan@palmersdarien.com
203.655.2077 

Spice Catering Group
www.spicecateringgroup.com
Susan Sayers
SusanS@spicecateringgroup.com
203.376.7889

Walrus + Carpenter
http://walruscarpenterct.com
Angela Farrell
afarrell@walruscarpenterct.com

203.333.2733

DJ/Music/Lighting Décor

Just a Song 
        
Http://justasongdj.com          
Keith Lobdel
keith@justasongent.com
203.383.2311

 


Lights  Camera  
DJs
http://lightscameradjs.com
Duane Wuane
duane@lightscameradjs.com
203.283.7892

      One Plug Entertainment    
Http://oneplugent.com
Chase Caldwell
info@oneplugent.com
203.942.8521

Vision Edge Symphony Music 
facebook.com/visionedgesymphony
Marvin Parsons
vesm@optonline.net
203.913.4056


Vivid Events 
    
http://yourvividevent.com      
Brian Casella
vividevents@yahoo.com
203.885.0009

 


Event Staffing                                  Mobile Bar                     Wine & Spirits
                                                            & Staffing Service 


Cater Waiter CT
http://caterwaiterct.com
Claudia Fascenelli
info@caterwaiterct.com
203.763.7649


Lifted Spirits 
Bar Concierge & Staffing
https://bookliftedspirits.com
Stacey Orecchio
hello@bookliftedspirits.com
203.249.0679



Kindred Spirits

https://kindredspiritsandwine.com
Lori Brower
LoriJ@kindredspiritsandwine.com
203.259.3939


Event Planners

 



A Perfect Little Plan
https://aperfectlittleplan.com
Krista Frallicciardi
Aperfectlittleplan@gmail.com
860.985.7502


 Events by Gayle  
     
http://eventsbygayle.com
    
Gayle Szuchman 
gayle@eventsbygayle.com

203.864.
5084


Leslie Scotto Events, LLC 
http://lesliescottoevents.com
Leslie Scotto
leslie@lesliescottoevents.com 
203.521.6584


Lodging

            The Circle Fairfield                
https://circlehotelfairfield.com
Rebecca Hensey
rhensey@fairfieldcircleinn.com
203.255.0492



The Delamar Southport
https://delamar.com/southport
Carly Mackin
cmackin@thedelamar.com
203.307.4221

    The Inn at Fairfield Beach        
http://innatfairfieldbeach.com
Candace Levine
innatffldbeach@optonline.net
203.255.6808

 


Party Rentals                                            Bakeries 

   Abbey  Tent &  Party  Rentals             
http://abbeytent.com
George Szondy 
georges@abbeytent.com
203.368.6111

                                

 

Sunnyside Sweet Shoppe
https://sunnysidesweetshoppe.com
Amber Samaroo
sunnysidesweetshoppe@gmail.com
407.738.8181


Event Photographers

 

Jane LaMotta Photography
http://janelamottaphotography.com
Jane LaMotta
jane@janelamottaphotography.com
203.856.0654


 
Hawk Photography
http://hawkphotography.com
Daryl Hawk
hawkphoto@optonline.net
 
203.939.3169 Calls or Texts

Jeff Lundstrom Photography
http://jefflundstromphotography.com
Jeff Lundstrom
info@jefflundstromphotography.com
203.585.3643


Floral Décor 

  Carrie Wilcox Floral Design  
http://carriewilcoxfloraldesign.com
Carrie Wilcox
cwilcoxfloraldesign@gmail.com
917.327.7466

 

Custom Floral Designs, LLC.
www.DianeGaudett.com
Diane Gaudett
info@dianegaudett.com
203.426.5949

     Hansen’s Flower Shop   
http://hansensflowershop.com
Nancy Gardiner
 
hansensweddings@gmail.com
203.255.0461

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunnyside Sweet Shoppe
https://sunnysidesweetshoppe.com
Amber Samaroo
sunnysidesweetshoppe@gmail.com
407.738.8181


Sunnyside Sweet Shoppe
https://sunnysidesweetshoppe.com
Amber Samaroo
sunnysidesweetshoppe@gmail.com
407.738.8181