Fairfield COVID Data Page
Vaccine Update

Recommended Vendors of The Pavilions at Penfield Beach

Caterers

A&S Italian Fine Foods Fairfield
http://asfinefoods.com
Doreen Battimelli
catering@asfinefoods.com
203.576.1600

AMG Catering & Events
http://amgcatering.com
Alison Milwe Grace 
amilwe@optonline.net
203.227.5535


       Best in Gourmet 
http://bestingourmet.com
Ariel Lucent
info@bestingourmet.com
 
203.978.0360


Brick + Wood
http://lovelifeandpizza.com
Clara Cavalli 
clara@lovelifeandpizza.com
203.939.1400

  


Catering by Christine
http://cateringbychristine.com
Pete Biondi 
pete@cateringbychristine.com
203.331.2052


Festivities Food & Design
Http://festivitiesevents.com
Rosinne Chlala
info@festivitiesevents.com
203.847.7774

Fitzgerald's Fine Catering
http://www.fitzcater.com
Nicholas Shope
fineweddings@gmail.com
800.368.1823



Garelick & Herbs
http://garelickandherbs.com
Gina Bonilla
gina@garelickandherbs.com
203.254.3727

Harborview Market
Http://HarborviewMarket.com
Michele Torres
Michele@harborviewmarket.com
203.260.2657

Loco Catering Group
Http://locoCateringGroup.com
Zachary Tomasio 
events@LocoCateringGroup.com
203.354.4437


Marcia Selden Catering
http://marciaselden.com/
Melissa Stein
Melissa@marciaselden.com
203.353.8000

Palmers Catering & Events
www.PalmersDarien.com/Catering
Megan Palmer Rivera
Megan@palmersdarien.com
203.655.2077

 

Seasonal Catering
www.seasonalcatering.net
Jim Calkins
Seasonalcatering@hotmail.com
203.712.7638

 

Spice Catering Group
www.spicecateringgroup.com
Susan Sayers
SusanS@spicecateringgroup.com
203.376.7889

 

Walrus Alley
http://WalrusAlley.com 
Angela Farrell
afarrell@walrusalley.com

203.333.2733


Bar Solution

      

Lifted Spirits
ttps://bookliftedspirits.com
Stacey Orecchio
hello@bookliftedspirits.com
203.249.0679

Shake & Stir Bar Trucks
https://shakeandstirbartruck.com
Barry Hines
shakeandstirevents@gmail.com
203.919.1799

                 

DJ/Music/Lighting Décor 

Just a Song
        Http://justasongdj.com      
Keith Lobdel
keith@justasongent.com


Lights  Camera  DJs
http://lightscameradjs.com
Duane Wuane
duane@lightscameradjs.com
203.283.7892


One Plug Entertainment    
Http://oneplugent.com
Chase Caldwell 
info@oneplugent.com
203.942.8521

Vision Edge Symphony Music
www.visionedgesymphonymusic.com
Marvin Parsons
vesm@optonline.net
203.913.4056


Vivid Events 
    http://yourvividevent.com     
Brian Casella
vividevents@yahoo.com
203.885.0009

Event Planners

 


A Perfect Little Plan
https://aperfectlittleplan.com
Krista Frallicciardi
Aperfectlittleplan@gmail.com
860.985.7502


Events by Gayle  
     
http://eventsbygayle.com    
Gayle Szuchman 
gayle@eventsbygayle.com
203.864.5084

 


Kelly Marie Events
https://www.kellymarieevents.com/
Kelly Matregrano
kelly@kellymarieevents.com
203.668.5872

Leslie Scotto Events, LLC
http://lesliescottoevents.com
Leslie Scotto
leslie@lesliescottoevents.com
203.521.6584
 


Party Rentals                                               

   Abbey Tent & Party Rentals             
http://abbeytent.com
George Szondy 
georges@abbeytent.com
203.368.6111

Please B Seated
 
www.pleasebseated.com
Ellen Spirer
 
ellen@pleasebseated.com
718.406.6605 

Event Photographers

  

Jane LaMotta Photography
http://janelamottaphotography.com
Jane LaMotta
jane@janelamottaphotography.com
203.856.0654

Jeff Lundstrom Photography
http://jefflundstromphotography.com
Jeff Lundstrom
info@jefflundstromphotography.com

203.585.3643

Dariusz Terepka Photography
www.dariuszterepka.photography
Dariusz Terepka
dterepkaphoto@gmail.com
718.415.2418

 

 Floral Décor


Braach’s Flowers
www.braachshouseofflowers.com/
Linda Vinci
 
Linda@BraachsFlowers.com
203.866.5963

    Hansen’s Flower Shop    
http://hansensflowershop.com
Nancy Gardiner
hansensweddings@gmail.com
203.255.0461


MB Floral
http://www.mbfloral.com/
Magda Bennett
 magda@mbfloral.com
203.820.8151

 

Event Staffing                                

Cater Waiter CT
http://caterwaiterct.com
Claudia Fascenelli
info@caterwaiterct.com
203.763.7649


Event Services by Marylee, LLC
Event Planning & Staffing
https://www.eventsbymarylee.com
Marylee Santoro
marylee@eventsbymarylee.com
203.554.6069


Lodging

            The Circle Fairfield                
https://circlehotelfairfield.com
Rebecca Hensey
rhensey@fairfieldcircleinn.com
203.255.0492



Delamar Southport
https://delamar.com/southport
Carly Mackin
cmackin@thedelamar.com
203.307.4221

    The Inn at Fairfield Beach        
http://innatfairfieldbeach.com
Candace Levine
innatffldbeach@optonline.net
203.255.6808

 

Sunnyside Sweet Shoppe
https://sunnysidesweetshoppe.com
Amber Samaroo
sunnysidesweetshoppe@gmail.com
407.738.8181


Sunnyside Sweet Shoppe
https://sunnysidesweetshoppe.com
Amber Samaroo
sunnysidesweetshoppe@gmail.com
407.738.8181