Town Hall will be closed on Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27.
Health Department COVID Page
Data Page

About Us

Fairfield Parks & Recreation Department
75 Mill Plain Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
(203) 256-3191      
(203) 256-3145 Fax
recsupport@fairfieldct.org

Child Care Tax ID   06-600-1998

Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday   8:30 AM - 4:30 PM  

Parks & Recreation Staff

Director Anthony Calabrese acalabrese@fairfieldct.org 
Assistant Director Gaylen Brown  gbrown@fairfieldct.org
Program Coordinator Ginna Paules vpaules@fairfieldct.org
Recreation Coordinator Chelsea Seres cseres@fairfieldct.org
Recreation/Aquatic Coordinator Noreen Wilpiszeski nwilpiszeski@fairfieldct.org
Office Manager Kelly Brown kbrown@fairfieldct.org
Account Clerk Linda Hilliker lhilliker@fairfieldct.org
Clerical Support Alice Nelson recsupport@fairfieldct.org