Town Offices will be closed on Monday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day.
Visit fairfieldct.org/parade for information on the Memorial Day Parade and Ceremonies.
bg

Office of First Selectman Staff Directory

Staff Member   Title Contact Information
Nancy Carberry Chief of Staff ncarberry@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3069
Jennifer Carpenter Deputy Chief of Staff jcarpenter@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3095
Rose Fallon  Receptionist (Part Time)  rfallon@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3030 
Kathleen Griffin Constituent Concerns Coordinator kgriffin@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3031
Lucy Kuroghlian  Receptionist (Part Time) lkuroghlian@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3030
Mike Tetreau First Selectman mtetreau@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3030