bg
Departments & Services > Human Services > Human Services Staff Directory

Human Services Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title
Contact Information
Margaret Andrews Program Coordinator, Bigelow Center mandrews@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Ann Cole Secretary, Social Services  acole@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Nora Cooper Receptionist, Bigelow Center seniorreception@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Julie DeMarco Director, Human Services jdemarco@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Melissa Divito Senior Center Director mdivito@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Eileen Fickes Social Worker, Social Services efickes@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3710
Allison Barker-Ford Social Worker, Social Services aford@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Eileen Gombos Social Worker, Social Services egombos@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Kristin Hosp Department Lead, Social Services khosp@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Millie Klein Receptionist, Bigelow Center seniorreception@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Janet Merando Secretary, Human Services jmerando@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Heather Neary Outreach Worker, Social Services hneary@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
 Mila Rodrigues Social Worker, Social Services lrodrigues@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170