Fairfield Covid19 Data Page Covid19 Resources

Effective August 23, an indoor mask policy is in effect in the Town of Fairfield. 
 

bg

Building Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Shawn Reed 
Chief Building Official sreed@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Michael Clemente Deputy Building Official & Mechanical Inspector mclemente@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Sarah Pateracki Secretary scomerford@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Carolyn Daruka Secretary cdaruka@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
James Girardi Building Inspector jgirardi@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Pat Mahoney Electrical Inspector pmahoney@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Harry Pedlow   Building Inspector hpedlow@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036