Fairfield Covid19 Data Page Covid19 Resources

Effective August 23, an indoor mask policy is in effect in the Town of Fairfield. 
 

bg

Animal Control Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Filipe Andrade Animal Control Officer fandrade@fairfieldct.org
203-254-4857
Joe Felner Animal Control Officer jfelner@fairfieldct.org
203-254-4857
Bill McDonagh Animal Control Officer wmcdonagh@fairfieldct.org
203-254-4857
Carrie Miller Kennel Keeper cmiller@fairfieldct.org
203-254-4857
Paul Miller Animal Control Officer pmiller@fairfieldct.org
203-254-4857
Sandy Wikman Administrative Assistant swikman@fairfieldct.org
203-254-4857
Emily Quintiliano  Kennel Keeper equintiliano@fairfieldct.org
203-254-4857