bg

Police Department Staff Directory

IN AN EMERGENCY - DIAL 9-1-1

I Want to Contact the... Contact Information
Accident Investigation Unit (203) 254-4850
Animal Control (203) 254-4857
Detective Bureau (203) 254-4840
Emergency Communications Center (Dispatch / Non-Emergency) (203) 254-4800
Front Desk Officer / General Information (203) 254-4808
Marine Unit (203) 254-4866
Parking Ticket Office (203) 254-4815
Patrol Shift Commander (203) 254-4825
Records Division (203) 254-4819
Traffic Enforcement Unit (203) 254-4823
Website & Social Media Administration
webmaster@fpdct.com
Youth Bureau (203) 254-4835


Staff Member  Division Contact Information
Captain Michael Gagner Field Services Bureau mgagner@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4848
Chief Chris Lyddy Chief of Police clyddy@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4828
Sergeant Christopher Ioli Traffic Safety Unit  cioli@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4823
Captain Robert Kalamaras Special Services Bureau rkalamaras@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4816
Deputy Chief Donald Smith Deputy Chief of Police dsmith@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4826
Captain Christopher Tursi Administrative Services Bureau ctursi@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4811
Lieutenant Edward Weihe School Safety Division eweihe@fairfieldct.org
(203) 255-8342

For a complete Staff Directory, click here.