Fairfield Covid19 Data Page Covid19 Resources

Effective August 23, an indoor mask policy is in effect in the Town of Fairfield. 
 

bg

Engineering Department Staff Directory

 

Staff Member Title Contact Information
John Chizmadia Surveyor jchizmadia@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3015
Bill Hurley Engineering Manager whurley@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3015
Scott Leamon Surveyor sleamon@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3015
Laura Pulie Senior Civil Engineer lpulie@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3015
John Tsimbidaros Engineering Aide jtsimbidaros@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3015
Jonathan Zebrowski Inspector jzebrowski@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3015