bg

Conservation Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Timothy Bishop Director tbishop@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Jonathan Beresky Crewman jberesky@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Sidney Bannister Crewman sbanister@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Tom Coarse Crew Chief tcoarse@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Ed Jones Open Space Manager ejones@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Joanne Moura Secretary jmoura@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Sarah Neafsey Wetlands Compliance Officer sneafsey@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071