Fairfield Covid19 Data Page Covid19 Resources

Effective August 23, an indoor mask policy is in effect in the Town of Fairfield. 
 

bg

Board of Education Member Listing 

One-click e-mail: boe@fairfieldct.org    

# Name (Party) Title Contact Information Term
1 Jeffrey D. Peterson (R)   jpeterson@fairfieldschools.org
11/2017 - 11/2021
2 Jennifer L. Jacobsen (D)   jjacobsen@fairfieldschools.org 11/2017 - 11/2021
3 Carol Guernsey (D)   cguernsey@fairfieldschools.org   11/2017 - 11/2021
4 Nicholas A. Aysseh (R) Vice Chair '21 naysseh@fairfieldschools.org
11/2017 - 11/2021
5 Christine Vitale (D) Chair '21 cvitale@fairfieldschools.org
11/2019 - 11/2023
6 Bonnie Rotelli (R)   brotelli@fairfieldschools.org
11/2019 - 11/2023
7 Trisha Pytko (R)   tpytko@fairfieldschools.org
203-336-1060 (c)
11/2019 - 11/2023
8 Jessica Gerber (D) Secretary '21 jessicagerber@fairfieldschools.org
203-256-9084 (h)
11/2019 - 11/2023
9 Jennifer Maxon-Kennelly (D)   jennifermaxonkennelly@fairfieldschools.org
203-345-3705 (h)
11/2019 - 11/2023

Please visit the Board of Education Member web page for photographs and additional information regarding their service.