Partners of The Pavilions at Penfield Beach

Below, please find our recommended vendors for your convenience. Our partners come highly recommended and will help you to create the perfect celebration on the beach.

Caterers

Festivities
Culinary Creations,
Event Design, Service
Http://festivitiesevents.com
Rosinne Chlala
info@festivitiesevents.com
203.847.7774

Fine Catering
http://www.fitzcater.com
Nicholas Shope
fineweddings@gmail.com
800.368.1823

Catering by Christine
http://cateringbychristine.com
Pete Biondi
pete@cateringbychristine.com
203.331.2052

Brick + Wood
http://lovelifeandpizza.com
Clara Cavalli
clara@lovelifeandpizza.com
203.939.1400

       Best in Gourmet
http://bestingourmet.com
ariel Lucent
info@bestingourmet.com

203.978.0360


Sea House Clambakes & Catering
http://seahouseclambakes.com
Marc Cehovsky / Jeff Seganos
mail@seahouseclambakes.com
203.521.0834

AMG Catering & Events
http://amgcatering.com
Alison Milwe Grace
amilwe@optonline.net
203.227.5535
 

Garelick & Herbs
http://garelickandherbs.com
Gina Bonilla
gina@garelickandherbs.com
203.254.3727

Susan Kane Catering & Events
http://susankanecatering.com
Susan Kane
skane@susankanecatering.com
203.327.6668


David’s Soundview Catering
http://davidscatering.com
Melisa DeSousa
events@davidscatering.com
203.324.5724

A&S Fine Foods of Fairfield
http://asfinefoods.com
Doreen Battimelli
catering@asfinefoods.com
203.576.1600

Walrus + Carpenter
http://walruscarpenterct.com
Kelly Gawitt
kgawitt@walruscarpenterct.com
203.333.2733

 

Forks & Fingers
--Catering by Design--
http://forksandfingersct.com
Ava Improta
ava@forksandfingersct.com
203.298.4530

 
A Dash of Salt
http://adashofsaltcatering.com
Chef Joshua Mathias
Jonathanmathias@mac.com
203.354.8174

Loco Catering Group
Http://locoCateringGroup.com
Zachary Tomasio
events@LocoCateringGroup.com
203.354.4437

 

DJ/Music/Lighting Décor

Vivid Events
   
http://yourvividevent.com     
Brian Casella
vividevents@yahoo.com
203.885.0009

Just a Song 
       
Http://justasongdj.com         
Keith Lobdel
keith@justasongent.com
203.383.2311

      One Plug Entertainment    
Http://oneplugent.com
Chase Caldwell
info@oneplugent.com
203.942.8521


 

Lights  Camera  DJs
http://lightscameradjs.com
Duane Wuane
duane@lightscameradjs.com
203.283.7892

   


Event Planners

 Events by Gayle  
     
http://eventsbygayle.com
    
Gayle Szuchman
gayle@eventsbygayle.com

203.864.
5084


Leslie Scotto Events, LLC
http://lesliescottoevents.com
Leslie Scotto
leslie@lesliescottoevents.com
203.521.6584

Pink House Productions 
http://pinkhouseevents.com
Susie Blumenthal
susie@pinkhouseevents.com
203.454.1696

Creative Concepts by Lisa
www.creativeconceptsbylisact.com
Lisa Antonecchia
lisa@creativeconceptsbylisact.com
203.500.3685

   

 

Event Photographers

 

Jane LaMotta Photography
http://janelamottaphotography.com
Jane LaMotta
jane@janelamottaphotography.com
203.856.0654

    Melani  Lust  Photography  
http://melanilustphotography.com
Melani Lust
melanilust@gmail.com
          203.454.5878           

Parenthesis Photography
http://parenthesisphotography.com
Kathleen Telesco
kathleen@parenthesisphotography.com
860.480.0434

Jeff Lundstrom Photography
http://jefflundstromphotography.com
Jeff Lundstrom
info@jefflundstromphotography.com
203.585.3643


 
Hawk Photography
http://hawkphotography.com
Daryl Hawk
hawkphoto@optonline.net
 
203.834.9595; 203.939.3169 Text

 

Shaina Lee Photography
https://www.shainaleephotography.com
Shaina Lee
shaina@shainaleephotography.com
203.247.7905

 

Party Rentals

          Abbey  Tent &  Party  Rentals            
http://abbeytent.com
George Szondy
georges@abbeytent.com
203.368.6111

              Cartwright  &  Daughter               
Tent & Party Rentals
http://rentaparty.com
Jill Weis
jill@rentaparty.com
203.730.2222

 

Floral Décor

The Flower Basket of Westport
           
http://theflowerbasketcrc.com
Charles Case
crcase@optonline.net
203.222.0206

  Carrie Wilcox Floral Design  
http://carriewilcoxfloraldesign.com
Carrie Wilcox
cwilcoxfloraldesign@gmail.com
917.327.7466

     Hansen’s Flower Shop   
http://hansensflowershop.com
Nancy Gardiner
info@hansensflowershop.com
203.255.0461

 

Bakeries

Sweet Cakes
www.sweetcakesct.com
Suzette De Sousa
Sweetcakesct@hotmail.com

203.256.9253

              

                    Lovely Cakes                     
http://lovelycakes.net
Renata Papadopoulos
info@lovelycakes.net
203.842.0500

  Alina’s Cakes & cookies
http://www.alinascakes.com
Alina Dancho
creationsbyalina@gmail.com
203.576.1455

 

Lodging

            The Circle Fairfield               
https://circlehotelfairfield.com
Rebecca Hensey
rhensey@fairfieldcircleinn.com
203.255.0492

    The Inn at Fairfield Beach       
http://innatfairfieldbeach.com
Candace Levine
innatffldbeach@optonline.net
203.255.6808

 


The Delamar Southport
https://delamar.com/southport
Carly Mackin
cmackin@thedelamar.com
203.307.4221

 

Stationery / Invitations

Bespoke Designs  
https://bespokedesigns.com   
Shari Lebowitz
info@bespokedesigns.com

203.557.6777

 

The Write Stuff
 
http://thewritestuffct.com
Susan Carter
paperpusher12@yahoo.com
203.227.9595

 

Limousine/Transportation

Gardellas Elite Limousine
http://elitelimoct.com
Danny Marra
reservations@gardellas.com
203.838.4522