Summer Concert Series 2017

What an entertaining Summer we have planned for your family! 

We thank our Sponsors for their continued support!  

Concerts are at the Sherman Green Gazebo, unless otherwise indicated.  

Weather Cancellations, 203-256-3144

Day Date Time  Entertainment
Fri June 2 6:30   Ludlowe High School Big Band, Jazz, Pop & Vocals 
                                 Sponsored by Dr. Scully, Dr. Zaino & Dr. Black
Sat June 10 6:30   Kidz 4 Kidz Concert    Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets 
Thu June 15 6:30   Yesteryear   Sponsored by D.A.V. Post 19, V.F.W. 9427 & American Legion Post 74  
Sat June 17 6:30   Big Apple'achia     Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets
Wed * June 21 * 6:30   DNR, All Physician Rock Band  * at the Bigelow Senior Center 
         Sponsored by Friends of the Bigelow Senior Center &
                                                Rocco and  Associates Wealth Management
Thu June 22 6:30   Gunsmoke - Country
Sat June 24 6:30   School of Rock    Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets
Sun June 25 6:30   The Barons - Doo Wop    Sponsored by Harry's Wine & Liquor
Thu June 29 6:30   The 5 O'Clocks - Soft Rock, Pop, R & B    Sponsored by  Advanced Radiology
The July 6 6:30   The Survivors Swing Band
Sat July 8 6:30   Green Eyed Lady - Captivating Rock    Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets
Sun July 9 6:30   Mary Beth Sippen & Goldrush      Sponsored by The Firehouse Deli
Thu July 13 6:30   The Bob Button Band - Big Band Era
Sat July 15 6:30   Charlie Scopoletti - Uplifting Soul     Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets
Sun July 16 6:30   Clamdiggers - Dixie & Great American Songbook
Wed * July 19 * 6:30   Graylight Campfire - Dave Hogan, Guitar & Vocals * at the Bigelow Senior Center 
Thu July 20 6:30   Sound Alternative - 70's, 80's & On
Sat July 22 6:30   Voo Doo Carnival - Mardi Gras Fun    Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets
Sun July 23 6:30   Steve D'Agostino - Singing and Swinging    Sponsored by Centro's Ristorante 
Thu July 27 6:30   Big Beat - Oldies
Sat July 29 6:30   DNR, All Physician Rock Band     Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets
Sun July 30 6:30   Kristen Graves - Folk, CT State Troubadour
Thu Aug 3 6:30   60's Satisfaction - Relive the Era    Sponsored by Advanced Radiology
Sat Aug 5 6:30   Silver Steel - Steel Drum Caribbean    Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets
Sun Aug 6 6:30   Frank Porto Band - 50's, 60's & On
Thur Aug 10 6:30   Tony Reno - Rock, Pop & Oldies
Sat Aug 12 6:30   Vertigo - Rock, Funk, Danceable Classics     Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets
Sun Aug 13 6:30   The Glamour Girls - Swing, Soul, Pop     Sponsored by The Colony Grill
Thu Aug 17 6:30   Vinnie Carr - Music & Memories  
Sat Aug 19 6:30   Free Ride - Classic Rock    Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets
Sun Aug 20 6:30   Keltic Kick - Irish, Scottish    Sponsored by The Fairfield Firefighters Union
Sat Aug 26 6:30   The John Saxon Band     Sponsored by Saugatuck Sweets