bg

Contact Us

Old Town Hall (Directions)
611 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Sullivan Independence Hall
725 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

203-256-3000
Find additional contact info here


Parking Authority Board of Commissioners Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the Parking Authority Board of Commissioners.

All Board meetings are open to the public and are generally held the last Thursday of every month at 7:30 pm in the second floor conference room of the Honorable John J. Sullivan Independence Hall, 725 Old Post Road.

2017 Regular Meetings Notes
Thursday, January 26  
Thursday, February 23  
Thursday, March 30  
Thursday, April 27  
Thursday, May 25  
Thursday, June 29  
Thursday, July 27  
Thursday, August 31  
Thursday, September 28  
Thursday, October 26  
Thursday, November 16  moved due to Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 14  moved due to Christmas Holiday

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be canceled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.


Contact Us

Old Town Hall (Directions)
611 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Sullivan Independence Hall
725 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

203-256-3000
Find additional contact info here