bg

Contact Us

Old Town Hall (Directions)
611 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Sullivan Independence Hall
725 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

203-256-3000
Find additional contact info here


Board of Education Member Listing 

One-click e-mail: boe@fairfieldct.org  

Last Updated: 03/14/2018

 
# Name (Party) Title Contact Information Term
1 Jeffrey D. Peterson (R)   jpeterson@fairfieldschools.org
11/2017 - 11/2021
2 Jennifer L. Jacobsen (D) Vice Chair '18 jjacobsen@fairfieldschools.org 11/2017 - 11/2021
3 Jennifer M. Leeper (D)   jleeper@fairfieldschools.org 11/2017 - 11/2021
4 Nicholas A. Aysseh (R)   naysseh@fairfieldschools.org
11/2017 - 11/2021
5 Christine Vitale (D)*   cvitale@fairfieldschools.org
11/2015 - 11/2019*
6 Philip Dwyer (D) Chair '18 philipdwyer@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8835 (h)
11/2015 - 11/2019
7 Trisha Pytko (R)   tpytko@fairfieldschools.org
203-336-1060 (c)
11/2015 - 11/2019
8 Jessica Gerber (D) Secretary '18  jessicagerber@fairfieldschools.org
203-256-9084 (h)
11/2015 - 11/2019
9 Jennifer Maxon-Kennelly (D)   jennifermaxonkennelly@fairfieldschools.org
203-345-3705 (h)
11/2015 - 11/2019

*Elected in November 2017 to fill remaining two years of term (11/17 - 11/19)

Please visit the Board of Education Member web page for photographs and additional information regarding their service.


Contact Us

Old Town Hall (Directions)
611 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Sullivan Independence Hall
725 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

203-256-3000
Find additional contact info here