bg

Contact Us

Old Town Hall (Directions)
611 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Sullivan Independence Hall
725 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

203-256-3000
Find additional contact info here

Government > Boards & Commissions > Board of Health > Board of Health Meeting Schedule

Board of Health Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the Board of Health.

All Board meetings are open to the public and are generally held the second Monday of every month at 7:30 pm in Meeting Room I of the Honorable John J. Sullivan Independence Hall, 725 Old Post Road.  The Board generally does not schedule regular meetings in August.

2017 Regular Meetings Notes
Monday, January 9  
Monday, February 13  
Monday, March 13  
Monday, April 10  
Monday, May 8  
Monday, June 12  
Monday, July 10  
August - NO MEETING  
Monday, September 11  
Monday, October 16 Third Monday
Monday, November 13  
Monday, December 11  

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.


Contact Us

Old Town Hall (Directions)
611 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Sullivan Independence Hall
725 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

203-256-3000
Find additional contact info here