bg

Finance Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Bob Mayer Chief Fiscal Officer rmayer@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3032
Kiva Barry Payroll Clerk kbarry@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3065
Caitlin Bosse Controller cbosse@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3065
Jude Fitzgerald Coordinator jfitzgerald@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3065
Linda Gardiner Budget Director  lgardiner@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3065 
Jennifer Cole Accounts Payable jcole@fairfieldct.org 
203-256-3065
Connie Nolfi Internal Auditor cnolfi@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3065
Giuliana Santiago Associate Analyst gsantiago@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3065