Town Offices will be closed for non-essential services on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24.
The Town of Fairfield wishes you and your families a very Happy Thanksgiving!
bg

Town Plan & Zoning Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Joe Bienkowski Planner
jbienkowski@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Matt Decker Enforcement Officer mdecker@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Josephine Keogh Secretary jkeogh@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Cathy Krushinski Secretary ckrushinski@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Dolores Sansonetti Secretary dsansonetti@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Emmeline Harrigan Assistant Planning Director eharrigan@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050
Jim Wendt Planning Director jwendt@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3050