Town Offices will be closed for non-essential services on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24.
The Town of Fairfield wishes you and your families a very Happy Thanksgiving!
bg

Health Department Staff Directory

 

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Bivona, Laura Nurse PT nurse@unquowa.org
203-336-3801
Britell, Michele
Nurse
mbritell@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8317
Brogan, Janet Nurse PT nurse@stasonline.net
203-255-0556
Cannon, Mary Special Projects Coordinator mcannon@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Cleary, Sands Director scleary@fairfieldct.org
203 256-3020
Corona, Janine Nurse jcorona@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8313
Damato, Lynn Nurse Ldamato@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
DeCola, Susan Nurse sdecola@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8328
DeFabio, Jaqueline Audiometric Aide
Doucette-Cox, Susan Nurse sdoucettecox@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8310
Dragicevich, Mary Ellen Public Health Nurse PT mdragicevich@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Erikson, Patricia Nurse perikson@fairfieldschools.org
203-334-6271
Gage, Bronice Clerical bgage@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Gilbane, Denise Nurse dgilbane@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8330
Guerrera, Robert Assistant Director of Health for Environmental Health rguerrera@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Gyarfas, Tracy Nurse tgyarfas@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8322
Jaronko, Santina Health Educator sjaronko@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Kinney, Guylaine Nurse Gkinney2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8318
Konstanty, Maribeth Nurse PT mkonstanty@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8424
Kovacs, Wendy Dental Hygienist wkovacs@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Lechich, Dorothy Nurse dlechich@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Lehaney, Amy Sanitarian alehaney@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Lehmann, Mary Ellen Nurse mlehmann@fairfieldprep.org
203-254-4200
Lynch, Jean Health Aide jlynch2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Lyons, Will Clerical wlyons@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Magrone, Lisa Nurse lmagrone@fairfieldschools.org
203-372-6521
McCarthy, Mary Nurse mmccarthy@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8320
McLaughlin, Allyson Nurse amclaughlin2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Miller, Joan Nurse jmiller2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7389
Mitchell, Jill Assistant Director for Public Health Nursing Jmitchell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Moore, Jennifer Nurse PT Jmoore3@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Muldoon, Margaret Nurse mmuldoon2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8358
Mulquin, Kathy Nurse PT nurse@stasonline.net
203-255-0556
O'Callaghan, Sara Nurse socallaghan@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8424
Ogorzalek, Joanna Nurse PT nurse@notredame.org
203-372-6521
Oldham, Jonathan Sanitarian joldham@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Power, LeeAnne Nurse lpower@fairfieldschools.org
203-372-6521
Randolph, Beth Nurse PT nurse@eaglehillsouthport.org
203-254-2044
Reid, Karen Nurse kreid@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8333
Rotelli, Bonnie Nursing Clerical brotelli@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Roy, Eileen Nursing Coordinator eroy2@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Rubano, Kenneth Sanitarian krubano@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Servetas, Barbara Nurse bservetas@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8340
Staecker, Jennifer Nurse PT nurse@oloaffld.org
203-334-6271
Stepanoff, Irene Nursing Coordinator Istepanoff@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Taylor, Carol Nurse PT nurse@eaglehillsouthport.org
203-254-2044
Tucker, Eleni Nurse PT etucker@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8424
Vino, Cara Nurse cvino2@fairfieldpublicschools.org
203-255-8404
Vipond, Maxine Nurse mvipond@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8315