Town Offices will be closed for non-essential services on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24.
The Town of Fairfield wishes you and your families a very Happy Thanksgiving!
bg

Social Services Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Ann Cole Secretary, Social Services acole@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3170
Kate Dressel Social Worker, Senior Services kdressel@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3166
Alison Barker Ford Social Worker, Social Services aford@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3170
Terry Giegengack Director tgiegengack@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3170
Eileen Gombos Social Worker, Social Services egombos@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3170
Kristen Witt Social Worker, Senior Services kwitt@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3166