bg
Departments & Services > Human Services > Human Services Staff Directory

Human Services Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title
Contact Information
Margaret Andrews Program Director, Fairfield Senior Center mandrews@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3166
Christine Calogine Secretary, Human Services (part time) ccalgene@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3166
Ann Cole Secretary, Social Services acole@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3170
Kristin Hosp Social Worker, Senior Services

khosp@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166

Alison Barker Ford Social Worker, Social Services aford@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3170
Terry Geigengack
Director, Human Services
tgeigengack@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3170
Eileen Gombos Social Worker, Social Services egombos@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3170
Janet Merando Secretary, Human Services jmerando@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-256-3166