Town Offices will be closed on Monday, May 28th in observance of Memorial Day.
Visit fairfieldct.org/parade for information on the Memorial Day Parade and Ceremonies.
bg
Departments & Services > Human Services > Human Services Staff Directory

Human Services Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title
Contact Information
Margaret Andrews Program Director, Bigelow Center mandrews@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Ann Cole Secretary, Social Services  acole@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Nora Cooper Receptionist, Bigelow Center seniorreception@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Julie DeMarco Manager, Bigelow Center jdemarco@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Melissa Divito Social Worker, Social Services mdivito@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Eileen Fickes Social Worker, Social Services efickes@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3710
Alison Barker Ford Social Worker, Social Services aford@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Terry Geigengack
Director, Human Services
tgeigengack@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Eileen Gombos Social Worker, Social Services egombos@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Kristin Hosp Social Worker, Senior Services khosp@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Millie Klein Receptionist, Bigelow Center seniorreception@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Janet Merando Secretary, Human Services jmerando@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166