bg
Departments & Services > Tax Assessor > Revaluation Meetings

Informational Presentations on Fairfield's 2015 Revaluation

In conjunction with the current Town-wide property revaluation for the Grand List of October 1, 2015, the Town of Fairfield is holding ten informational presentations on the revaluation process at various locations throughout Town. 

Phase I Presentations focus on the Five Steps in the Revaluation Process.  Phase II presentations focus on the Analysis and Valuation Process, including a review of trends in neighborhood values.

Click here for specifics on the revaluation process or to access the Revaluation Question and Answer Brochure.

Individual property values will not be discussed at these meetings.   Any property owner wishing to discuss their current values may contact the Assessor's Office for an appointment.

All presentations are from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm.

# Phase Date Location
1  Phase I Thursday, October 2, 2014 Fairfield Ludlowe High School Auditorium
2  Phase I Thursday, November 6, 2014 Fairfield Warde High School Auditorium
3  Phase I Thursday, January 22, 2015 Fairfield Ludlowe High School Auditorium
4  Phase I Thursday, March 19, 2015 Tomlinson Middle School Auditorium
5  Phase I Thursday, May 21, 2015 Roger Ludlowe Middle School Auditorium
6  Phase II Thursday, June 18, 2015 Fairfield Ludlowe High School Audotorium
7  Phase II Thursday, July 23, 2015 Roger Ludlowe Middle School Auditorium
8  Phase II Thursday, August 20, 2015 Fairfield Ludlowe High School Auditorium
9  Phase II Thursday, September 24, 2015 Fairfield Warde High School Auditorium
10  Phase II Thursday, October 22, 2015 Fairfield Ludlowe High School Auditorium