bg

Tax Assessor Office Staff Directory

 Staff Member Title  Contact Information
Barbara Baxter   bbaxter@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Karen Caisse   kcaisse@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Kenneth C. Carvell, III, CCMA II Deputy Assessor kcarvell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Deborah Hogan   dhogan@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Paula Jensen, CCMA II Senior Assessor pjensen@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Ross D. Murray CCMA II Assessor rmurray@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Deborah O'Neill   doneill@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110