bg
Departments & Services > Public Works > DPW Staff Directory

Department of Public Works Staff Directory  

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Ed Boman Assistant Director of Public Works eboman@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3010
Scott Bartlett Superintendent of Public Works sbartlett@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3176
Geoff Cornwell Garage Supervisor gcornwell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3185
Kevin Fox Parks Supervisor kfox@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177
George Kaczegowicz General Supervisor of Streets
gkaczego@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Charlotte Lee Contract Manager clee@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3180
Marc Merlonghi Construction Supervisor mmerlonghi@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Joe Michelangelo Public Works Director jmichelangelo@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3010
Jeffrey Minder Tree Warden jminder@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3178
Carlos Monteiro Supervisor of Street Maintenance
cmonteiro@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
James Ryan Building Maintenance Manager james.ryan@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177