bg

Conservation Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Jonathan Beresky Conservation Crewman jberesky@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Brian Carey Conservation Director bcarey@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Tom Coarse  Conservation Crew Chief tcoarse@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Betty Gabriel Secretary bgabriel@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Annette Jacobson Conservation Administrator ajacobson@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Ed Jones Open Space Manager ejones@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Joanne Moura Secretary jmoura@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Sarah Neafsey Wetlands Compliance Officer sneafsey@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071